Overview of the account information page
Once a user registers to Resmo, an account is automatically created. Users can have access to multiple accounts.
The Account Information page shows your account name and subdomain name.
- 1.Log in to your Resmo account.
- 2.Then, go to your Settings page by clicking the gear icon from the upper right corner.
- 3.See the Account section from the left side panel.
The owner user of an account can delete it from Setting>Account Information>Delete Account. The account will be automatically deleted a week after the deletion request.
Deletion requests can be canceled within the week after you submit the request. To cancel it, go to Settings>Account Information and click the Cancel Account Deletion button.
A user with membership deletion permission can delete membership from Settings>Users>User Detail> Delete. Resmo deletes all related information, such as API keys belonging to that user.